Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystietomme:

Tom Mutka
Toimitusjohtaja,
Vakuutusmeklari
Vakuutusasiantuntijapalvelut
0400 503 340 tai 050 465 0428
tom.mutka@tmvv.fi
Linkedin

Ulla Mutka
Toimistotyöntekijä
050 3606611
ulla.mutka@tmvv.fi

Guisella Blas
Asiakaskokemusvastaava, kiinteistöt
Laskutus- ja reskontrapalvelut
050 308 7575
guisella.blas@tmvv.fi




Reijo Oksanen
Tekninen asiantuntija
Vahinkoasiantuntija, PKM
040 551 6719
reijo.oksanen@tmvv.fi
Mika Alatalo
Asiantuntijapalvelut, Vahinkoasiantuntija, Märkätilatöiden valvoja
C-25585-27-20
050 5544269
mika.alatalo@tmvv.fi

Sirkka Höyhtyä
Vahinkoasiantuntija
0400 185 935
sirkka.hoyhtya@tmvv.fi


Satu Kukkola
Vakuutusasiantuntija
050 407 0114
satu.kukkola@tmvv.fi